Cute As A Button Tree (example)


Cute As A Button Tree (example)

So I finally opened shop! My nerves are on edge as I think about actually taking on this journey of painting for complete strangers. I’m excited, cause this is really what I want to do. I want to use my talents, I want to live out my passions, and I know this is going to move a lot faster then me finishing a novel, LOL.

The “Cute As A Button Tree” was one I designed and painted for my niece for her birthday. I was super excited when adding the buttons, loving how it turned out. It was that moment that I decided I was going to start my shop. I wanted to make more of these, and to start selling my work.

I have three works in progress, with hopes to have more original pieces for sale, although I will be doing custom work. But I look forward to doing special pieces, that come from the heart, and putting them up for sell to share that heart work with others.

I look forward to growing my talent, building my shop, and going bigger and better! I want to start doing bigger canvases, more extreme pieces, more room for more detail, and providing for my customers beautiful pieces that will make an impact in their lives.

I love getting to share my artwork, and look forward to posting those pieces to come. 🙂

Posted on June 22, 2013, in Artwork, Getting My Foot in the Door, Paintings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Your paintings are so beautiful! Only by see them I can understand you made them with all your heart… Keep going!,
    Anna

Leave a Reply

