Half Full or Half Empty?


image

I’d say the cup is half full, especially considering that I got my drink for free today! Really can’t beat free coffee! The downside…I was so excited to get my free caramel macchiato that when she asked iced or hot I became so undecided that when I answered I forgot to say with soy…ugh. Since it was for free I didn’t have the heart to have them remake it. I’m going to enjoy every ounce of this drink anyway. 🙂
-Sherisa

Posted on March 24, 2013, in Getting My Foot in the Door, My Starbucks Blog and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

