Princess Bunny Coloring Page

Thinking I’m going to start making coloring pages. Never really thought about it but it really wouldn’t be that hard to put a coloring book together. Hard part is I like being able to blog about my crafts and coloring pages but since I’ve started I have yet to make a single dime, and haven’t really gotten any noticeable traffic. Regardless it would be fun to look into. Thankfully for me coloring pages, unlike my other artwork, aren’t something I would be attached to. I enjoy blogging and I like to share my work with hopes that someone out there is enjoying it.

Posted on March 9, 2013, in Artwork, Crafts, Getting My Foot in the Door and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Reblogged this on Sisters Mothers and Bloggers Oh My!! and commented:

    Thinking of making a coloring book 😉 We’ll see how far this goes.

Leave a Reply

