Serenity Prayer


Serenity Prayer

One of my favorite prayers along with one of my favorite flowers. This daisy provided hours of fun with my photo editor. Though the words should probably have not been in yellow, this was done years ago and I was more so just having fun then trying create anything of real value. Flowers are great for any photographer just learning the hobby or wanting a great subject to help learn the craft of photo editing as well. I sure enjoyed learning all I could do with this little flower.

Posted on January 21, 2013, in Getting My Foot in the Door, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

