My Hiding Place (Psalm 32:7)


My Hiding Place (Psalm 32:7)

This is what I like to call ‘My Hiding Place’. Painting to me is a way for me to escape my problems and stresses and find my inner peace and happiness. Sometimes when I’m down or stressed I try to imagine escaping it all and picture in my mind a place where I can go to escape all my worries and stresses. This painting is a representation of finding your hiding place. As I am a lover of fall, forests, trees, nature and light I incorporated those into my painting.

Posted on November 12, 2012, in Artwork, Getting My Foot in the Door, Paintings and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

