Fingerprint Wedding Tree (1)


Fingerprint Wedding Tree (1)

This is the first fingerprint tree I have painted. I was asked by family to design and paint one for their wedding. It’s amazing what a little faith and dedication can do for a self taught artist. I do not yet have a photo of the final piece (with the fingerprints from the guests), I plan to get a photo up at some point. Hopefully this will be the first of a series of personalized pieces I can start producing and selling. I would start with pieces that can be sold as copies but with time I want to do personalized pieces that can be created based off the customers own suggestions and ideas.

Posted on November 12, 2012, in Artwork, Getting My Foot in the Door, Paintings, Tree Art and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

